Leadership Team

Matthew Quinones

Chief Executive Officer
mquinones@spefct.org

Lynn Tusa

Development and Communications Director
ltusa@spefct.org

Lindsay Wyman

Director of Programming
lwyman@spefct.org

Administration, Development, and Communications

Doug Abel

Office Manager
dabel@spefct.org

Julie Callery

Development Associate
jcallery@spefct.org

Malena Loucks

Community Organization Liaison
mloucks@spefct.org

Rachel Alonso-Mendoza

Communications and Events Manager
ralonso@spefct.org

Cristian Pimienta

Marketing Communications Designer
cpimienta@spefct.org

Programs

Cindy Newman

Deputy Director of Programming
cnewman@spefct.org

Juan Agurto

Academic Support Coach
jagurto@spefct.org

Regan Allan

Manager of Parent Programming
rallan@spefct.org

Haley Argueta

Manager, Family Engagement
hargueta@spefct.org

Julie Armstrong

Academic Support Coach
jarmstrong@spefct.org

Genesis Basso

Family Engagement Coordinator
gbasso@spefct.org

Luisa Enriquez

Family Engagement Coordinator
lenriquez@spefct.org

Marguerite Francois

Academic Support Coach
mfrancois@spefct.org

Shelly Jain
Tristan Jesby

Math Tutor
tjesby@spefct.org

Erika Joseph
Nicolette Melia

Programs Coordinator
nmelia@spefct.org

Sheila Moy

Lead Math Tutor
smoy@stamfordct.gov

Cesar Poma-Rodriguez

Family Engagement Coordinator
crodriguez@spefct.org

Francesca Principe

Manager, College and Career Readiness
fprincipe@spefct.org

Anuradha Raghavan
Cynthia Wood

Family Engagement Coordinator
cwood@spefct.org