LEADERSHIP

Malena Loucks

Chief Executive Officer
mloucks@spefct.org
Read Bio

DEVELOPMENT AND COMMUNICATIONS

Nicole Crook

Fundraising Manager
ncrook@spefct.org

Cristian Pimienta

Marketing Communications Designer
cpimienta@spefct.org

PROGRAMS

Haley Argueta

Director of Programming
hargueta@spefct.org

Regan Allan

Coordinator, Parent Programming
rallan@spefct.org

Jennefer Medina

Mentoring Program Coordinator
jmedina@spefct.org

Alfredo Enriquez

Lead Math Lab Tutor
aenriquez@stamfordct.gov

Kristen Stops

Lead Math Lab Tutor

Amy Siranaula

Program Coordinator
asiranaula@spefct.org

OPERATIONS

Samantha Clifford

Office Manager
sclifford@spefct.org