Leadership

Lindsay Wyman

Chief Executive Officer
lwyman@spefct.org

Read Bio

Lynn Tusa

Chief Development & Communications Officer
ltusa@spefct.org

Read Bio

Cindy Newman

Chief Programs Officer
cnewman@spefct.org

Read Bio

Malena Loucks

Chief Operating Officer
mloucks@spefct.org
Read Bio

Development and Communications

Julie Callery

Development Associate
jcallery@spefct.org

Rachel Alonso-Mendoza

Communications and Events Manager
ralonso@spefct.org

Cristian Pimienta

Marketing Communications Designer
cpimienta@spefct.org

Programs

Haley Argueta

Director of Programming
hargueta@spefct.org

Regan Allan

Manager, Parent Programming
rallan@spefct.org

Francesca Principe

Manager, College and Career Readiness
fprincipe@spefct.org

Sheila Moy

Program Manager, Math Tutoring
smoy@stamfordct.gov

Genesis Basso

Family Engagement Coordinator
gbasso@spefct.org

Luisa Enriquez

Family Engagement Coordinator
lenriquez@spefct.org

Julie Armstrong

Academic Support Coach
jarmstrong@spefct.org

Cesar Poma-Rodriguez

Program Coordinator, Mentoring
crodriguez@spefct.org

Operations

Doug Abel

Office Manager
dabel@spefct.org