Cynthia Wood
Family Engagement Coordinator cwood@spefct.org
Luisa Enriquez
Family Engagement Coordinator lenriquez@spefct.org
Marguerite Francois
Academic Support Coach mfrancois@spefct.org
Cesar Poma-Rodriguez
Family Engagement Coordinator crodriguez@spefct.org
Genesis Basso
Family Engagement Coordinator gbasso@spefct.org
Juan Agurto
Academic Support Coach jagurto@spefct.org