Marguerite Francois

Academic Support Coach
mfrancois@spefct.org

Cesar Poma-Rodriguez

Family Engagement Coordinator
crodriguez@spefct.org

Genesis Basso

Family Engagement Coordinator
gbasso@spefct.org

Juan Agurto

Academic Support Coach
jagurto@spefct.org

Julie Armstrong

Academic Support Coach
jarmstrong@spefct.org

Regan Allan

Program Coordinator, Parent Leadership Training Institute
rallan@spefct.org