Luisa Enriquez
Family Engagement Coordinator lenriquez@spefct.org
Cesar Poma-Rodriguez
Program Coordinator, Mentoring crodriguez@spefct.org
Genesis Basso
Family Engagement Coordinator gbasso@spefct.org
Julie Armstrong
Academic Support Coach jarmstrong@spefct.org
Regan Allan
Manager, Parent Programming rallan@spefct.org
Haley Argueta
Director of Programming hargueta@spefct.org