Staff

Matthew Quinones
Lynn Tusa

Development and Communications Director
ltusa@spefct.org

Learn more about Lynn on LinkedIn

Lindsay Wyman
Regan Allan

Program Coordinator, Parent Leadership Training Institute
rallan@spefct.org

Learn more about Regan on LinkedIn

Haley Argueta
Nicole Baratz

Math Tutor
nbaratz@spefct.org

Jared Cavagnuolo
Monika Cooney

Math Tutor
mcooney@spefct.org

Wendy Cunney
Nicolette Melia

Marketing & Communications Coordinator
nmelia@spefct.org

Learn more about Nicolette on LinkedIn

Cindy Newman
Alpana Toteja

Math Tutor
atoteja@spefct.org

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Barbara Aronica-Buck: Co-President
The Ferguson Library
Robert King: Co-President
former member of BOE, GE Foundation Consultant


Peggy Erlenkotter: Treasurer
Community Volunteer
Michael A. Buccino: Asst Treasurer
The Dowling Group Wealth Management

Alice Knapp: Secretary
The Ferguson Library

Directors


Annamaria Csizmadia
Professor, Human Development &
Family Studies, UConn Stamford

Elizabeth DiRusso
Attorney

Anne Downey
Former Administrator, SPS

Jim Garland
Woodlawn Cemetary

Thomas Gawlak
Pitney Bowes

Derrick Gibbs
Change, Inc

Betsy Lewis
Community Investments Specialist

John Martin
Verizon

Willard M. Miley
First County Bank

Susan Nabel
Korn/Ferry International

Robert Phillips
Rhino Rugby International, President

Edward Repking
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Len Schwartz
President Elect, Stamford Board of Realtors

Ilija Strezoski
Business and Property Development

Mitra Vasisht
Advisor, United Nations

Jon Winkel
Business Development Mgr., Kodak

Michael Zanga
Director of IT, RBS