Leadership Team

Lynn Tusa

Chief Development & Communications Officer
ltusa@spefct.org

Read Bio

Lindsay Wyman

Chief Executive Officer
lwyman@spefct.org

Read Bio

Malena Loucks

Chief Operating Officer
mloucks@spefct.org
Read Bio

Staff

Cesar Poma-Rodriguez

Program Coordinator, Mentoring
crodriguez@spefct.org

Julie Armstrong

Academic Support Coach
jarmstrong@spefct.org

Regan Allan

Manager, Parent Programming
rallan@spefct.org

Haley Argueta

Director of Programming
hargueta@spefct.org

Sheila Moy

Program Manager, Math Tutoring
smoy@stamfordct.gov