Our Mission

The Stamford Public Education Foundation's mission is to support the students and teachers in Stamford's Public Schools through community collaboration and philanthropy.

At the elementary level, the Foundation supports literacy initiatives and at the middle and high school levels our focus is on college and career readiness.

 
Sign up for the SPEF Newsletter

AddThis Social Bookmark Button


Staff

Angela Balduyck
Program Coordinator/Marketing Specialist
abalduyck@spefct.org

Mary Brassman
School Coordinator 
Power Lunch Program 
Stark Elementary School
mbrassman@ci.stamford.ct.us

Christine Powers
Program Coordinator
Stamford Mentor Program
cpowers@spefct.org

Matthew Quinones
Senior Program Director
Stamford Mentor Program
mquinones@spefct.org

Susan Rigano
Executive Director
srigano@spefct.org

Connie Telesco
Administrative Assistant
ctelesco@spefct.org

Web site by Mix Prints Inc.
Logo Design: Michael Nix, Michael Nix & Associates