Our Mission

The Stamford Public Education Foundation's mission is to support the students and teachers in Stamford's Public Schools through community collaboration and philanthropy.

At the elementary level, the foundation supports literacy initiatives and at the middle and high school levels our focus is on college and career readiness.

 
Sign up for the SPEF Newsletter

AddThis Social Bookmark Button


Staff

Doug Abel
Database Administrator
dabel@spefct.org

Mary Brassman
School Coordinator 
Power Lunch Program 
Stark Elementary School
mbrassman@ci.stamford.ct.us

Christine Powers
Program Coordinator
Stamford Mentor Program
cpowers@spefct.org

Matthew Quinones
Director of Operations
Stamford Mentor Program
mquinones@spefct.org

Sennea Raslan
Program Coordinator/Marketing Specialist
sraslan@spefct.org

Susan Rigano
Executive Director
srigano@spefct.org



Web site by Mix Prints Inc.
Logo Design: Michael Nix, Michael Nix & Associates